The Earth Science Department is structured into 3 different Sections, which coordinate activities, research and knowledge transfer between the different disciplines and with the other sections.


Section 1 “Geochemistry, Georesources, Mineralogy, Petrology, Volcanology”

Section 2 “Geophysics, Stratigraphy and Sedimentology, Structural Geology, Paleontology”

Section 3 “Physical Geography and Geomorphology, Engineering Geology, Soil Sciences”

Last update



I cookie di questo sito servono al suo corretto funzionamento e non raccolgono alcuna tua informazione personale. Se navighi su di esso accetti la loro presenza.  Maggiori informazioni